New Game: Double Bubble

Hi, i want to share a little game i've been working on. It's my first try to make a game : /
It's simple, you control a bubble and have to touch and guide the other bubble to the exit
of each screen. Be careful with spikes, enemies and time. You can increase you time picking
up the clocks.

h_1462979054_5252123_3e8d757024.png
h_1462979051_9629417_5a65f37871.png
h_1462979049_6011243_c126441adb.png
h_1462979049_8332611_715c375d42.png
h_1462979048_8589983_5a3aaf8cf7.png

https://dropbox.com/s/makbkdo2zg4z7is/Double%20Bubble.zip?dl=0

Comments

• I downloaded this a few minutes ago and I immediately got hooked.
    Great gameplay, superb graphics!
  • Did you create it from scratch or with a AGD?
    ZX Spectrum +2 & PicoDiv SD,
    Timex 2048 & divIDE 57c
  • A very nice and playable game. Thank you for sharing.
  • I love the continued flow of top quality games. This is another cracker! Thank you
  • Thanks, mate.
  • edited June 2016
    Brilliant game, thanks!

Small niggle but would have liked each level to begin in a paused state so you can assess what to do.

Hope you don't mind, I've turned into a right softy and will be playing with infy lives.

Spoiler:

PopoCop wrote: »
    Did you create it from scratch or with a AGD?

Looks like AGD.
    Post edited by R-Tape on
  • PopoCop wrote: »
    AGD

• Noooo! INVISIBLE BLOODY PLATFORMS, worst idea ever.

I enjoyed levels 1-20 though.

• finish at 25
    Thanked by 1R-Tape
  • edited June 2016
    Yes, it is made in AGD. It's my first try :) and i have to learn a lot of things.
    R-Tape wrote: »
    Noooo! INVISIBLE BLOODY PLATFORMS, worst idea ever.
    I enjoyed levels 1-20 though.

I was hesitating until the last moment if solved that way the last five levels,
    but i think they are not the hardest.
    Post edited by Miguetelo on
  • PopoCop wrote: »
    yes, its agd

• edited June 2016
    Miguetelo wrote: »